Work With Island - Discover our leasing offer

Discover our leasing offerDo a free simulation!

Work With Island accompanies you from the selection of your Island until the contractualization of your long-term rental. Thanks to our leasing offer, equip your workspaces with acoustic solutions at a lower cost.

How it works ?

  1. 1

    Ask for a simulation

    You determine your needs (model, quantity, options and accessories) as well as the desired rental period (between 18 and 60 months). Then you contact your sales manager so that he can carry out a personalized simulation.

  2. 2

    Receive a simulation

    We will give you a detailed return very quickly.

  3. 3

    Validate your offer

    If the offer suits you and you want to continue your leasing application, a study of your file will be requested by the financing organization for acceptance. Upon validation, the organization will send you the leasing contract to which you will need to attach your RIB and your KBIS.

    Note: you do not have to make a contribution.

  4. 4

    Receive your cabins

    Upon receipt of the signature of the leasing contract, we initiate the delivery and assembly of the acoustic cabins on your premises.

As creators of sustainable and responsible workspaces, we are delighted to be able to count on the complete Work With Island range which, in addition to being Made in France, uses eco-responsible materials.

Florian CLAVEL
Co-Founder

Already 2 Islands at Matters. Delighted with the product, eco-friendly and local - two strong arguments in our choice. Super very human team at Work With Island!

We recommend them to all the startups we support.

Eric Raffin
Founder

The Covid has changed habits and multiplied the number of visios. In order to guarantee a quality experience for our coworkers, we have benchmarked several manufacturers and selected Work with Island, not only for their functional and elegant cabins, with perfect acoustics and very fast air renewal, but also for their exceptional customer service and their delivery times, very rare in this sector or 12 weeks is considered fast by all furniture manufacturers.

Amaury de Buchet
Founder

Real extra pieces, the Work with island phone boxes are soundproof bubbles offering comfort and privacy in the heart of our common areas. They fit into our decor by bringing a designer touch. Everyone appropriates them for a call, a video or a moment of concentration.

Julie Texier
Chief Operating Officer

A professional, famous and caring team for top-notch equipment! We moved into our new premises and we wanted to acquire a phone booth for our wonderful sales team. After comparing market prices, we couldn't find better than Work With Island in terms of quality, price and relationships! THANKS !

Lorena Laporte de Melo
Office & Happiness Manager

We at Luckey acquired an Island and are really satisfied with it. It was adopted immediately by the teams who now use it permanently.

Aurelien Malfait
Co-founder & CEO

We have ordered several Island phone boxes for 2 years, and I don't see how we could do without, in our offices in perpetual effervescence! From commercial contact to assembly by the technical teams, the Island team is always available, responsive, efficient, and adapts to last-minute requirements. The follow-up is top notch, the parts are adjusted by the teams after a quick phone call, and the boxes fit perfectly into our open space. Thanks to the whole team !

Juliette Vorsanger
People & Admin Ops

Many thanks to Work With Island who make the best value for money phone booths! The aesthetics are just as successful, the wood/felt accord fits perfectly in all the office spaces that I have been able to fit out.

Anna Dumoulin
Project Manager

Climbed in 2 hours, the Islands have changed our workplace and our daily lives.
The Island is comfortable, practical and above all essential to our office life.

Antoine Loron
Co-Founder & CEO

Would you like more information?

Let's meet up

15 rue de Chabrol
75010 Paris

let's discuss

Work With Island - Découvrez notre offre de leasing

Découvrez notre offre de leasingFaites une simulation gratuite !

Work With Island vous accompagne de la sélection de votre Island jusqu'à la contractualisation de votre location longue durée. Grâce à notre offre de leasing, équipez vos espaces de travail de solutions acoustiques à moindres frais. 

Comment ça marche ?

  1. 1

    Demandez une simulation

    Vous déterminez vos besoins (modèle, quantité, options et accessoires) ainsi que la durée de location souhaitée (entre 18 et 60 mois). Puis vous contactez votre responsable commercial afin qu'il réalise une simulation personnalisée.

  2. 2

    Recevez une simulation

    Nous vous faisons un retour détaillé très rapidement.

  3. 3

    Validez votre offre

    Si l'offre vous convient et que vous souhaitez poursuivre votre demande de leasing, une étude de votre dossier sera demandée par l'organisme de financement pour acceptation. Dès validation, l'organisme vous fera suivre le contrat de leasing auquel il faudra joindre votre RIB et votre KBIS.

    À noter : vous n'avez pas d'apport à effectuer.

  4. 4

    Réceptionnez vos cabines

    Dès réception de la signature du contrat de leasing, nous déclenchons la livraison et le montage des cabines acoustiques dans vos locaux.

En tant que créateurs d’espaces de travail durables et responsables, nous sommes ravis de pouvoir compter sur la gamme complète de Work With Island qui en plus d’être Made in France utilise des matériaux éco-responsables.

Florian CLAVEL
Co-Founder

Déjà 2 Islands chez Matters. Ravis du produit, eco-friendly et local- deux arguments de poids dans notre choix. Super équipe très humaine chez Work With Island !

On les recommande à toutes les startups qu’on accompagne.

Eric Raffin
Founder

Le Covid a changé les habitudes et multiplié le nombre de visios. Afin de garantir une expérience de qualité à nos coworkers, nous avons benchmarké plusieurs fabricants et retenu Work with Island, non seulement pour leurs cabines fonctionnelles et élégantes, d’une acoustique parfaite et un renouvellement d’air très rapide, mais aussi pour leur exceptionnel service client et leurs délais de livraison, très rares dans ce secteur ou 12 semaines est considéré rapide par tous les fabricants de mobilier.

Amaury de Buchet
Founder

Véritables pièces en plus, les phone box Work with island sont des bulles insonorisées offrant confort et confidentialité au cœur de nos espaces communs. Elles s’intègrent à notre déco en apportant une touche design. Chacun se les approprie le temps d’un call, une visio ou un moment de concentration.

Julie Texier
Chief Operating Officer

Une équipe professionnelle, célère et bienveillante pour un équipement au top ! Nous avons emménagé dans nos nouveaux locaux et nous souhaitions faire l’acquisition d’une phone booth pour notre merveilleuse équipe commerciale. Après un comparatif des prix du marché, nous n’avons pas trouvé mieux que Work With Island en termes de qualité, de prix et de relations ! Merci !

Lorena Laporte de Melo
Office & Happiness Manager

Nous avons chez Luckey fait l’acquisition d’une Island et en sommes vraiment satisfait. Elle a été adoptée immédiatement par les équipes qui l’utilisent désormais en permanence.

Aurelien Malfait
Co-founder & CEO

Nous avons commandé plusieurs phone box Island depuis 2 ans, et je vois mal comment nous pourrions faire sans, dans nos bureaux en perpétuelle effervescence ! De la prise de contact commerciale à l’assemblage par les équipes techniques, l’équipe Island est toujours à dispo, réactive, efficace, et s’adapte aux impératifs de dernière minute. Le suivi est top, les pièces sont ajustées par les équipes après un rapide coup de fil, et les box s’insèrent parfaitement dans notre open space. Merci à toute l’équipe !

Juliette Vorsanger
People & Admin Ops

Merci beaucoup à Work With Island qui fabrique les meilleures phone booth rapport qualité-prix ! L'esthétique est tout aussi réussie, l'accord bois/feutre s'accorde parfaitement dans tous les espaces de bureaux que j'ai pu aménager.

Anna Dumoulin
Chef de projet

Montées en 2 heures, les Islands ont changé notre lieu de travail et notre quotidien.
L'Island est confortable, pratique et surtout indispensable à notre vie de bureau.

Antoine Loron
Co-Founder & CEO

Vous souhaitez avoir de plus amples informations ?

Rencontrons-nous

15, rue de Chabrol
75010 Paris