Work With Island - Test our cabin for 100 days

Test our cabin for 100 daysSatisfied or your money back!

If you are not completely satisfied with your Island or your needs have changed, you have 100 days from the date of delivery to return it to us at no charge.

How does it work?

  1. 1

    Ordering

    You choose the Island of your choice. You can select customized cabins (colors, accessories), but only one unit will be eligible for the 100 day trial. The amount of your order must be paid in full in order to validate it.

  2. 2

    You are delivered within 4 weeks

    The average delay between the confirmation of your order and the reception of your acoustic capsules is a few weeks. We take care of the delivery and assembly of your acoustic cabins.

  3. 3

    Receipt of your order

    The 100-day trial begins when you receive your order. You can enjoy your Islands and contact us if you have any problems.

    The 100-day trial is only eligible on one unit of your first order. This trial is not available for the leasing offer.

  4. 4

    100 days to be satisfied or refunded

    If you wish to return your acoustic booth during the 100-day trial period, simply contact us. Our team will take care of everything: organization of the removal of your booth and reimbursement as soon as possible.

    We'll automatically refund you any shipping and assembly charges

Work With Island -

What happens to the returned acoustic booths?

In an ecological approach, we have decided to put back into the sales cycle the acoustic cabins that are returned to us. The quality of our product allows us to date to count only 6 of them since 2018.

See our products

As creators of sustainable and responsible workspaces, we are delighted to be able to count on the full range of Work With Island which, in addition to being Made in France, uses eco-responsible materials.

★★★★★
Florian CLAVEL
Co-Founder

Already 2 Islands at Matters. Delighted with the product, eco-friendly and local - two strong arguments in our choice. Great human team at Work With Island!

We recommend them to all the startups we support.

★★★★★
Eric Raffin
Founder

The Covid has changed habits and increased the number of visios. In order to guarantee a quality experience to our coworkers, we benchmarked several manufacturers and selected Work with Island, not only for their functional and elegant booths, perfect acoustics and very fast air renewal, but also for their exceptional customer service and their delivery times, very rare in this sector where 12 weeks is considered fast by all furniture manufacturers

★★★★★
Amaury de Buchet
Founder

Real extras, the Work with island phone boxes are soundproof bubbles that provide comfort and confidentiality in the heart of our common spaces. They fit in with our decor and add a touch of design. Anyone can make them their own for a conversation, a video conference or a moment of concentration.

★★★★★
Zacharie Mezguini
Head of Office

A professional, friendly and caring team for the best equipment! We moved into our new office and wanted to purchase a phone booth for our wonderful sales team. After comparing prices on the market, we couldn't find a better choice than Work With Island in terms of quality, price and relationship! Thank you!

★★★★★
Lorena Laporte de Melo
Office & Happiness Manager

We at Luckey purchased an Island and are very pleased with it. It was immediately adopted by the teams and is now in constant use.

★★★★★
Aurelien Malfait
Co-founder & CEO

We've ordered several Island phone boxes over the past two years, and I don't see how we could do without them in our busy offices! From the commercial contact to the assembly by the technical teams, the Island team is always available, reactive, efficient, and adapts to last minute requirements. The follow-up is top notch, the pieces are adjusted by the teams after a quick phone call, and the boxes fit perfectly into our open space. Thank you to the whole team!

★★★★★
Juliette Vorsanger
People & Admin Ops

Thanks a lot to Work With Island who makes the best phone booths for the price! The aesthetics are just as good, the wood/fawn combination fits perfectly in all the office spaces I've done.

★★★★★
Anna Dumoulin
Project Manager

Assembled in 2 hours, the Islands have transformed our workplace and our daily lives. The Island is comfortable, practical and above all indispensable for our office life.

★★★★★
Antoine Loron
Co-Founder & CEO

Would you like more information?

Let's meet

15, rue de Chabrol
75010 Paris

Let's talk

Work With Island - Testez notre cabine pendant 100 jours

Testez notre cabine pendant 100 joursSatisfait ou remboursé !

Si vous n’étiez pas pleinement satisfait de votre Island ou que votre besoin a changé vous disposez de 100 jours à partir de la livraison pour nous la retourner sans frais.

Comment ça marche ?

  1. 1

    Vous passez commande

    Vous choisissez l'Island de votre choix. Vous pouvez séléctionner des cabines personnalisées (couleurs, accessoires), mais seulement une seule unité sera éligible aux 100 jours d'essai. Le montant de votre commande doit être reglé dans sa totalité afin de pouvoir valider cette dernière.

  2. 2

    Vous êtes livré sous 4 semaines

    Le délai moyen entre la confirmation de votre commande et la réception de vos capsules acoustiques est de quelques semaines. Nous nous chargeons de la livraison et du montage de vos cabines acoustiques.

  3. 3

    Réception de votre commande

    Les 100 jours d'essai débutent lors de la réception de votre commande. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter de vos Islands et nous contacter si vous avez le moindre problème.

    L'essai de 100 jours est uniquement éligible sur une seule unité de votre première commande. Cet essai n'est pas disponible pour l'offre en leasing.

  4. 4

    100 jours pour être satisfait ou remboursé

    Si vous souhaitez rendre votre cabine acoustique durant les 100 jours d'essai, il suffit simplement de nous contacter. Notre équipe se charge de tout : organisation de l'enlèvement de votre cabine et remboursement dans les plus brefs délais.

    Tous les frais seront remboursés, y compris la livraison et le montage.

Work With Island -

Que deviennent les cabines acoustiques retournées ?

Dans une démarche écologique, nous avons décidé de remettre dans le cycle de vente les cabines acoustiques qui nous sont retournées. La qualité de notre produit nous permet à ce jour de n'en compter que 6 depuis 2018.

Voir nos produits

En tant que créateurs d’espaces de travail durables et responsables, nous sommes ravis de pouvoir compter sur la gamme complète de Work With Island qui en plus d’être Made in France utilise des matériaux éco-responsables.

★★★★★
Florian CLAVEL
Co-Founder

Déjà 2 Islands chez Matters. Ravis du produit, eco-friendly et local- deux arguments de poids dans notre choix. Super équipe très humaine chez Work With Island !

On les recommande à toutes les startups qu’on accompagne.

★★★★★
Eric Raffin
Founder

Le Covid a changé les habitudes et multiplié le nombre de visios. Afin de garantir une expérience de qualité à nos coworkers, nous avons benchmarké plusieurs fabricants et retenu Work with Island, non seulement pour leurs cabines fonctionnelles et élégantes, d’une acoustique parfaite et un renouvellement d’air très rapide, mais aussi pour leur exceptionnel service client et leurs délais de livraison, très rares dans ce secteur ou 12 semaines est considéré rapide par tous les fabricants de mobilier.

★★★★★
Amaury de Buchet
Founder

Véritables pièces en plus, les phone box Work with island sont des bulles insonorisées offrant confort et confidentialité au cœur de nos espaces communs. Elles s’intègrent à notre déco en apportant une touche design. Chacun se les approprie le temps d’un call, une visio ou un moment de concentration.

★★★★★
Zacharie Mezguini
Head of Office

Une équipe professionnelle, célère et bienveillante pour un équipement au top ! Nous avons emménagé dans nos nouveaux locaux et nous souhaitions faire l’acquisition d’une phone booth pour notre merveilleuse équipe commerciale. Après un comparatif des prix du marché, nous n’avons pas trouvé mieux que Work With Island en termes de qualité, de prix et de relations ! Merci !

★★★★★
Lorena Laporte de Melo
Office & Happiness Manager

Nous avons chez Luckey fait l’acquisition d’une Island et en sommes vraiment satisfait. Elle a été adoptée immédiatement par les équipes qui l’utilisent désormais en permanence.

★★★★★
Aurelien Malfait
Co-founder & CEO

Nous avons commandé plusieurs phone box Island depuis 2 ans, et je vois mal comment nous pourrions faire sans, dans nos bureaux en perpétuelle effervescence ! De la prise de contact commerciale à l’assemblage par les équipes techniques, l’équipe Island est toujours à dispo, réactive, efficace, et s’adapte aux impératifs de dernière minute. Le suivi est top, les pièces sont ajustées par les équipes après un rapide coup de fil, et les box s’insèrent parfaitement dans notre open space. Merci à toute l’équipe !

★★★★★
Juliette Vorsanger
People & Admin Ops

Merci beaucoup à Work With Island qui fabrique les meilleures phone booth rapport qualité-prix ! L'esthétique est tout aussi réussie, l'accord bois/feutre s'accorde parfaitement dans tous les espaces de bureaux que j'ai pu aménager.

★★★★★
Anna Dumoulin
Chef de projet

Montées en 2 heures, les Islands ont changé notre lieu de travail et notre quotidien.
L'Island est confortable, pratique et surtout indispensable à notre vie de bureau.

★★★★★
Antoine Loron
Co-Founder & CEO

Vous souhaitez de plus amples informations ?

Rencontrons-nous

15, rue de Chabrol
75010 Paris